My fiance and I did a custom ring and we very pleased. He did exactly what I wanted, and told me what would work and what would not. He gave us a quote and the quote was the same after the ring was done. I brought in the center stone and he created the ring around it as well as a matching wedding band.

Chelsea M. – June 2015

Back to Top

We have brought several pieces of jewelry for repair to Arman’s. The quality of work is outstanding and the service excellent. You cannot even tell where the repair was done – the jewelry comes back in the same condition as new. In addition, they really care about their customers and advise in their customers best interest. We have also had a piece redone and the design suggested by Arman’s transformed an ordinary piece into something spectacular, bringing out the quality and sparkle of the jewels that had not been obvious in the original design. I cannot recommend Arman’s Jewellers enough!

Maria van Santen – June 2015

Back to Top

I have had a wonderful experience purchasing my engagement ring at Arman’s Jewellers! I provided them with a design and they made it exactly as I wanted!The price was also much better than at the other places I looked at!I certainly recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Johhny C. – April 2015

Back to Top

Arman’s designed a gorgeous, perfect engagement ring for me! They were very patient during the design process and explained things well. The quality of the workmanship in the ring is excellent. I have other jewellery where the small accent diamonds all look a bit different upon close inspection, but the ones in my ring are perfectly matched. It is so well made that I am still noticing new things about the excellent craftsmanship a month later… and loving it even more!
I chose Arman’s to design my ring because of the service I received while getting a chain repaired (a few times – my nephew keeps grabbing it and breaking it!). They are always friendly and they repaired my chain onsite within minutes. One time they were busy, so I left it with them and it was ready for me the next day. It is nice to be able to have jewellery repaired without wondering about where it is being sent off to … and what might happen while it is gone.
I am very pleased with my experience at Arman’s and recommend them to my friends and family.

Elizabeth L. – March 2015

Back to Top

Thank you Arman’s Jewellers for making our 40th wedding anniversary so memorable. My wife’s new engagement ring is beautiful and the work you did on our other pieces of jewelry was exceptional… What impressed us the most was your professionalism and experience as well as the prices you charge for your merchandise and services. Out of several jewelry stores we visited we are so happy we chose you and we look forward to doing business with you again.

Kern P. – February 2015

Back to Top

I strongly recommend this place. I bought a custom engagement ring here at the recommendation of a friend and I have not regretted it for one second. They were very friendly and helpful as I described what I wanted and they gave me an incredibly good price in the end. My fiancée loves the ring and regularly receives complements about it. Honestly, I don’t think there is much else that can be said. This should be your first stop if you are looking to buy jewellery.

Dave A. – January 2015

Back to Top

I have been looking for a jeweller to complete some repairs on a 22K gold ring and chain. Initially I had the repair done in Mississauga however the work significantly over priced and of very poor quality such that it needed repairs again after only a month! After calling and visiting local jewellers with goldsmiths on site, I choose to use Arman’s Jewellers and I am so glad I did. The work was significantly greater than what was previously done to the extent that you could not even tell the ring had any damage! I am still in awe at how great both pieces look. They took the time to explain various repair options with me as well as gave me their opinions on what they felt would be best – all of this without pressuring me to make a decision on the spot unlike other places I had visited. I would recommend Arman’s Jewellers to anyone looking for superior and quality workmanship with very affordable pricing. Thank you!
Vik J. – January 2015

Back to Top

I have discovered Arman’s Jewellers 2 years ago via a local advertisement pamphlet. I would like to recommend their excellent services to any customer, who expects courtesy, good advise, fine craftsmanship, great expertise and fast delivery. I have used Arman’s Jewellers for repairs and jewellery cleaning, but as I observed, he carries a very fine and unique jewellery line in his store, which would please many customers.

Eva H. – December 2014

Back to Top

I have a custom engagement and wedding ring set, designed by my husband and built by a jeweler in Toronto. The engagement ring has a piece of granite cut and polished as the stone, and the wedding band was made to fit in beside it perfectly. (The granite was taken from the mountain where Ian proposed) All of this is great, except for my rings haven’t fit in years, and I have been to scared to let someone else touch them.

I went in for a consult and found Arman’s to be both reassuring and highly competent. I decided to go for it, and left my rings with them (I know, it’s a nauseating feeling to walk away from them!) My rings look perfect, fit perfectly and I got them back really quickly (pretty sure he knew how scared I was to leave them!!) You truly can’t tell where the rings were cut to add the extra gold and make them larger. He protected my stone (which is literally priceless and could never be replaced) and made sure the rings nestle in beside each other as perfectly as before.

I’m thrilled with the work done, and would highly recommend Arman’s Jewellers (especially if you are as attached to your rings as I am to mine!).

Meghan M. – December 2014

Back to Top

Awesome people who take the time to explain and answer your questions. The work done on my rings was top quality, at a great price, and completed in a couple of days. I highly recommend their friendly, knowledgable services.

Steve U. – November 2014

Back to Top

These guys are terrific! I am so thankful I came across Arman’s. After a great deal of research, I ran a search of Kitchener jewelers and immediately noticed the excellent reviews Arman’s had received. I decided to pay them a visit and very quickly became convinced that this was the place. The entire family was wonderful, very friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. They truly made the entire experience a delight. Dikran exceeded my expectations and created a beautiful product that my fiance and I are both thrilled with. Don’t waste your time anywhere else, this is the place.

Joshua W. – October 2014

Back to Top

Absolutely fantastic. I couldn’t find the ring I wanted anywhere else, and Arman’s Jewellers made it happen, within my budget, and with a great deal of professionalism. The end result looks great, and I couldn’t be happier.

William M. – October 2014

Back to Top

Wonderful staff that was very helpful and turn around time was super quick! A lot more affordable than the place I was going before. Thank you!

Carol O. – September 2014

Back to Top

The Best Jewellers in the KW region! Thank you for the beautiful custom work on the rings – they look brand new! I wear my newly repaired engagement ring all the time and it looks as good as the day I received it over 30 years ago. Excellent customer service too! Thank you Arman’s.

Emily C. – August 2014

Back to Top

What an AMAZING experience! I had my fiancee’s engagement ring made at Arman’s Jewellers and I am SO happy I did. I started out really not knowing much about the different quality of diamonds or the ring creation process and by the end of it, I can confidently say I know I got the best ring, at the best price created uniquely for future wife. The entire process was a pleasure, from dealing with Dikran and his family, to seeing our ring come to life, to the handshake and thanks that accompanied my purchase. I truly felt cared about and involved in the ring creation. I cannot recommend any other jeweller in town with anywhere near the confidence I have in Arman’s Jewellers, skill, knowledge, trustworthiness and price. I have friends who purchased far inferior rings, at much higher prices, and at ‘supposed’ discount or wholesale jewellers. Guys, please dont make this once in a lifetime purchase, or any jeweller purchase without checking out Arman’s and you will see the difference. I looked at multiple jewellery stores in KW, and even online (just dont do it!) and I know I got an amazing ring at an unbeatable price. The ring is phenomenal, and the story of being involved in all the fine details always melts my girl’s heart. Ive already referred family and co-workers there and will continue to do so. THANK YOU SO, SO MUCH ARMAN’S JEWELLERS!

Tim M. – July 2014

Back to Top

Arman’s was incredibly efficient when it came to resizing my ring – and the best price out of the 3 I called. My ring looks wonderful.

Claire B. – July 2014

Back to Top

I can’t say enough about the exceptional service and hospitality at Arman’s Jewellers. They were incredibly supportive through the process of re-designing my engagement ring. They answered my questions, showed patience and care throughout any hesitation, and have ensured I am 100% satisfied with my new ring. After visiting many jeweller’s, I can confidently recommend them as the best place to go for any jewellery needs. The pricing was fair, and any follow-up service has been exceptional.

Amanda L. – June 2014

Back to Top

Arman’s Jewellers was very friendly and approachable throughout the whole process of finding my engagement ring. Truly a family business (no middle man). He sourced a great diamond at a great price. He put the ring together quickly and with a high degree of accuracy. They even role-played, pretending they didn’t know me while my girlfriend had her fingered sized. Now I’m forced to convince my new fiancé to part with the ring for one day so I can get it appraised. Overall, a wonderful experience.

John J. – May 2014

Back to Top

Arman’s Jewellers has provided superior customers service and support from the very first time I walked in! I was impressed with their knowledge and support I received when I recently looked for a perfect engagement ring. I went to every jewellery store in Kitchener-Waterloo area in search for that perfect ring! It was only at Arman’s Jewellers that I was able to fully trust that I’d be getting the ring design and the quality that I was looking for. The products are classy and unique. I was fully guided through a selection before landing on “the one” – jaw-dropping gorgeous ring. I would not hesitate a second in recommending this place to those that want to buy that perfect and unique piece of jewellery!!

Thank you for all your help & support!

Dajana D. – May 2014

Back to Top

I originally went to Arman’s to get a watch battery replaced because it is easy to get to and close to my workplace. A quick chat with the friendly owners let me know that they create custom jewelry and they could use my own gold. So I asked them to create a wedding band to match mine, but sized for my husband in order to replace the one he lost a year and a half ago. It is gorgeous! And it was affordable and done quickly, too!

Leslie C. – February 2014

Back to Top

I went in to Arman’s Jewellers on the recommendation of my brother-in-law since he got a custom ring made there, a few years back. I must say I am extremely happy that I did! The process was simple and I felt supported the entire way – In fact, they went out of their way to insure that I was well informed and happy throughout the process.

The goldsmith did an awesome job at not only perfectly making the ring to be exactly like the picture I provided but made it SO much better by adding more detail. I can honestly say that Arman’s Jewellers not only met, but greatly exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier!

I have recommended them to all of my friends and family, and have heard back nothing but positive things!

Dan P. – January 2014

Back to Top

Best goldsmith in Kitchener Waterloo Cambridge area. Went to Arman’s also by recommendation and I know now why. Extremely happy with the whole process from A to Z. I was very well informed and the end product was a work of art. I will and I am recommending Arman’s to everyone I know. Integrity and professionalism is two words I will use to describe dealing with Arman’s jewelry. Looking forward to go back again soon for more great work.

Thanks again for everything.

Chris E. – January 2014

Back to Top

The service at Arman’s Jewellers was excellent. I found them online, their store is near my work and I liked that it’s a family operation instead of a big box type place. I needed a new ring made and the storeowner provided me with an accurate quote. I looked through the rings at his store and online to decide what I liked and then he designed it using computer software. He emailed me pictures of the design within a couple of days, and was very professional and knowledgeable regarding my questions about materials and detailing. The finished ring is beautiful! The whole process took only two weeks as well, I still can’t really believe that since I always thought that to have a custom ring would take a much longer time. I have my own beautiful custom ring, the price was reasonable, and all in just two weeks!

Andrea M. – January 2014

Back to Top

Excellent customer service and beautiful repair work – makes my rings look like new. I also had them re-design a single earring into a pendant and it turned out beautifully. And, not to mention a great place to pick up some new jewellery. Thank you for the great work. I highly recommend Arman’s!

Emily B. – January 2014

Back to Top

The Gem of Kitchener! Exceedingly happy. Arman’s Jewellers not only does an excellent job at answering all inquiries, they also deliver quality work. Having shopped in New York City’s diamond district, Arman’s is the place that satisfied what I was looking after most. I have recommended Arman’s to others and they agree…this is the place to check out if you are interested in obtaining precious jewellery. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on the ring I have presented to my wife 5 years ago. I will be coming back to you for any jewellery needs in the future.

Alex D. – January 2014

Back to Top